Armenien (London)

Non-member of the Schengen Agreeement.

Nordic citizens do not need a visa.
Baltic citizens do not need a visa.
Citizens of the EU and Schengen Member States does not need a visa and are able to stay in Armenia for 180 days during a 1-year period.

The passport must be valid for at least 6 months after you leave the country

With reservations due to amendments not yet available to us.