Peru (Stockholm)

Non-member of the Schengen Agreeement.

Citizens of a Schengen country is allowed to stay for 90 days without a visa, within a 180-day period.

NOTE! If you’re doing business, working for a Peruvian company or work as a journalist,  you must apply for a visa before departure.

Baltic citizens need a visa.

The passport must be valid for at least 6 months after you have left the country.

Provisional passport (Emergency passport)
Validity: see information under passport.

With reservations due to amendments not yet available to us.